Home | Jewelry | Bio | Schedule |Facebook Page| Resume | Contact | Process|

 

Ivy;s Schedule

 

 


2019 Show Schedule

 

Naples National Art Fair

Saturday February 23, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday February 24, 10 am to 5 pm
Naples, Florida
Booth 128

Click here for more information

Deland Outdoor Art Festival

Saturday March 23, 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday March 24, 10 am to 4 pm
Deland, Florida

Click here for more information

Old Capitol Art Fair

Saturday May18, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday May 19, 10 am to 4 pm
Springfield, Illinois

Click here for more information

 

Talbot Street Art Fair

Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
Indianapolis, Indiana

Click here for more information

 

Chautauqua Fine Craft Show

Friday July 12
Saturday July 13
Sunday July 14
Chautauqua, New York

Click here for more information

 

Chautauqua Fine Craft Show

Friday August 9
Saturday August 10
Sunday August 11
Chautauqua, New York

Click here for more information

 

 

 

 


Past Shows 2018

Sanibel Arts and Crafts Fair
Saturday February 17, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday February 18, 9 am to 4 pm
Sanibel Island, Florida

National Naples Art Fair
Saturday February 24, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday February 25, 10 am to 5 pm
Naples, Florida

Fairhope Arts and Crafts Festival
Friday March 16, 10 am to 5 pm
Saturday March 17, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday March 18, 10 am to 5 pm
Fairhope, Alabama

American Craft Council Show St Paul
Thursday April 19, 6 pm to 9 pm Preview Party
Friday April 20, 10 am to 8 pm
Saturday April 21, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday April 22, 10 am to 5 pm
St Paul, Minnesota

Marion Arts Festival
Saturday May 19, 9 am to 5 pm
Marion, Iowa

Royal Oak Clay, Glass, and Metal Show
Saturday June 9, 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday June 10, 11 am to 5 pm
Royal Oak, Michigan
Booth 40

 

Talbot Street Art Festival
Saturday June 16, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday June 17, 10 am to 5 pm
Indianapolis, Indiana


The Craft Show at Chautauqua
Friday July 13,11 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday July 14, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday July 15, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Chautauqua, New York

 

The Craft Show at Chautauqua
Friday August 10, am to 5:30 pm
Saturday August 11, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday August 12, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Chautauqua, New York

Fourth Street Festival of the Arts
Saturday September 1, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday September 2, 10 am to 5 pm
Bloomington, Indiana

 

 

 

 

Past Shows 2017

Mt Dora Arts Festival
February 4
February 5
Mt Dora, Florida
Booth 437

Art Fest Stuart
February
February
Stuart, Florida
Booth 33

Naples National Art Festival
February 18
February 19
Naples, Florida
Booth 233 .

Downtown Naples Festival of the Arts
March 18
March 19
Naples, Florida
Booth 64

Deland Outdoor Art Festival
March 25
March 26
Deland, Florida

Old Capitol Art Fair
Saturday May 20, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday May 21, 10 am to 4 pm
Booth 84
Springfield, Illinois

Royal Oak Clay, Glass, and Metal Show
Saturday June 10, 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday June 11, 10 am to 5 pm
Royal Oak, Michigan

Talbot Street Art Fair
Saturday June 17, 10 am to 6 pm
Sunday June 18, 10 am to 5 pm
Indianapolis, Indiana

Booth 61 Craft Show at Chautauqua
Friday July 7, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday July 8, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday July 9, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Chautauqua, New York

Fine Art at the Village
Saturday August 5, 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday August 6, noon to 6 pm
Rochester Hills, Michigan

Craft Show at Chautauqua
Friday August 11, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday August 12, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday August 13, 11 am to 5:30 pm
Chautuaqua, New York

4th Street Festival
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
Bloomington, Indiana
Booth 42

Peoria Fine Art Fair
September 23,
Septmeber 24,
Peoria, Illinois
Booth 14

Art on MainSaturday
September 30, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday October 1, 10 am to 5 pm
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Booth 205

Deland Fall Art Festival
Saturday November 18, 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday November 19, 10 am to 5 pm
Deland, Florida
Booth 69

Space Coast Art Festival
Saturday November 25, 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday November 26, 10 am to 4 pm
Manatee Sanctuary Park
Cape Canaveral, Florida

Holiday Studio Sale
Saturday December 9, 11 am to 7 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Jewelry | Bio | Schedule |Facebook Page| Resume | Contact | Process|

Email: ivymil@comcast.net
Phone: 248-543-9411